Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula - Redhawk

5 rating

I always go here and I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend this place highly to anyone.

4 rating

Great service and never a long wait

5 rating

Good service

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Steve T. | February 26, 2019 Google

"I always go here and I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend this place highly to anyon"

4
Roland V. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Great service and never a long wait"

5
Aaron A. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
brian m. | February 9, 2019 Google

"I came in for a haircut and was treated to a VIP spa treatment as well. Taelyn, my tonsorial artist,"

5
Chandi K. | February 2, 2019 Google

"My son needed a haircut badly and we went here because he had a free coupon from his school for gett"

5
Kyle D. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Double and triple MVP is what it's about! The team is super friendly and the online check is so grea"

3
Justin H. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Very fun place great ppl"

5
Christopher V. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Erica was my stylist and she did amazing! Very precise with the cut and gave me exactly what I wante"

5
David H. | January 8, 2019 Google

"I took my son Cody to see Vanessa for the first time. She earned a new client for life. Many mahalos"

5
Opinion E. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Very nice people, May be pricy compared to other places but, the experience is good."