Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula - Redhawk

5 rating
  • 07/01/19
  • Blake C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/rnnykuAO48quVehd30-I0Q?hrid=tmLNzZP6CuD_rX5BYc3U_w

5 rating

My son had an awesome experience! Great cut and conversation from Vans. He and I will both come back.

5 rating

Very good cut. Very timely.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Blake C. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rnnykuAO48quVehd30-I0Q?hrid=tmLNzZP6CuD_rX5BYc3U_w"

5
Greg G. | June 22, 2019 Google

"My son had an awesome experience! Great cut and conversation from Vans. He and I will both come back"

5
Shawn B. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Very good cut. Very timely."

5
Robert W. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job!! Thanks!! Will definitely be coming back!!"

5
Jeff B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Ashley was extremely helpful and friendly. She provided a great service, good conversation, and left"

5
Brandon C. | May 22, 2019 Google

"First time there and it was great very friendly staff and nice and clean"

5
Cesar G. | May 19, 2019 Google

"This place was awesome! Very welcoming staff, was greeted when I walked in. Very clean shop, waiting"

5
Josh M. | May 18, 2019 Google

"It was my first time. Alex was my stylist she was very professional and gave me an awsome haircut it"

5
Tanner S. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Alex was absolutely amazing, and gave me a great haircut! Total sweetheart and a great conversationa"

5
Robert H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Loved the MVP experience !"