Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula - Redhawk

5 rating

Alex was absolutely amazing, and gave me a great haircut! Total sweetheart and a great conversationalist. I?ll definitely be going back

5 rating

Loved the MVP experience !

4 rating

Good staff, quick and efficient.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Tanner S. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Alex was absolutely amazing, and gave me a great haircut! Total sweetheart and a great conversationa"

5
Robert H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Loved the MVP experience !"

4
Triston S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Good staff, quick and efficient."

5
Ron S. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Great experience. I am a full time rver and discovered MVP in Colorado 2 years ago. Sports Clips has"

5
Daniel S. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Have been going to this location for some time now and I can?t say enough good things and how awesom"

4
Roland V. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Great service and never a long wait. Phone app needs work but this location is great."

5
Steve T. | February 26, 2019 Google

"I always go here and I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend this place highly to anyon"

4
Roland V. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Great service and never a long wait"

5
Aaron A. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
brian m. | February 9, 2019 Google

"I came in for a haircut and was treated to a VIP spa treatment as well. Taelyn, my tonsorial artist,"