Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula - Redhawk

5 rating

Great haircuts super friendly stylists definitely recommend

4 rating

Lacy was great! Get the VIP. Guys need to pamper themselves once in a GREAT while.

5 rating

This was a pleasant surprise that the business was open, clean, friendly, and, of course, Sport Clip quality. Tara was awesome!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Rory G. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts super friendly stylists definitely recommend"

4
Dr.Ron K. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Lacy was great! Get the VIP. Guys need to pamper themselves once in a GREAT while."

5
John N. | September 7, 2020 Google

" This was a pleasant surprise that the business was open, clean, friendly, and, of course, Sport Cli"

5
Icon R. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Had a great haircut from Ashley!! She did a great job and I will be having her cut my hair from now"

5
Richard C. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Staff were extremely professional, and given the current situation I was more than happy with the u"

5
Ernie U. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I like being able to check in online. Their staff is always friendly. On my most recent visit, I wa"

5
Troy E. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Had been reluctant to get a haircut with everything going on right now, but I am extremely happy I "

5
Sergio C. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Super friendly, very professional, and just an all-around amazing experience! And I didn't wait too "

5
Eric M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I?ve been getting my hair cut here for a few years now and the women working there are so great. The"

1
Greg O. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I have been getting my haircut at this location for approximately 2 years and have always had a good"