Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula - Redhawk

5 rating

This was a pleasant surprise that the business was open, clean, friendly, and, of course, Sport Clip quality. Tara was awesome!

5 rating

Had a great haircut from Ashley!! She did a great job and I will be having her cut my hair from now on. Best haircut I have gotten from sports clips

5 rating

Staff were extremely professional, and given the current situation I was more than happy with the updates in clealiness and sanitation taking place to protect staff and customers. My stylist was great too, very talkative and friendly and provided a great service.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
John N. | September 7, 2020 Google

" This was a pleasant surprise that the business was open, clean, friendly, and, of course, Sport Cli"

5
Icon R. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Had a great haircut from Ashley!! She did a great job and I will be having her cut my hair from now"

5
Richard C. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Staff were extremely professional, and given the current situation I was more than happy with the u"

5
Ernie U. | June 17, 2020 Google

" I like being able to check in online. Their staff is always friendly. On my most recent visit, I wa"

5
Troy E. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Had been reluctant to get a haircut with everything going on right now, but I am extremely happy I "

5
Sergio C. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Super friendly, very professional, and just an all-around amazing experience! And I didn't wait too "

5
Eric M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I?ve been getting my hair cut here for a few years now and the women working there are so great. The"

1
Greg O. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I have been getting my haircut at this location for approximately 2 years and have always had a good"

5
Colette C. | February 15, 2020 Google

"My family has been to this location before and I really enjoyed our experience yesterday with Monica"

5
Clayton M. | February 14, 2020 Google

"I always try and get Meghann to cut my hair, she always cuts it just how I want it, and quick too! E"