Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula - Redhawk

5 rating

Not a bad place

5 rating

Desi was absolutely amazing! She is very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of tips to help tame my hair

5 rating

Great service.....friendly staff.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
mark o. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Not a bad place"

5
Ruben H. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Desi was absolutely amazing! She is very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of tips to help tame my hai"

5
tdcrud413 | December 28, 2019 Google

"Great service.....friendly staff."

5
Rene F. | December 21, 2019 Google

"I had a fantastic experience for my first time there ! Tara was excellent and gave me one of the bes"

5
Raul G. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Monica is great, after moving to the area I had gone through 4 barbers because I wasn't satisfied wi"

5
kevin w. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff. Friendly with positive attitude. Great customer service"

5
Roger P. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Very pleasant experience"

5
George S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent login for haircut. Wait was a little long, but not as long as Great Clips. Price was a lit"

5
maria r. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Megan did such a wonderful job! My son?s hair look awesome... I hope we can schedule next month with"

5
David H. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Absolutely best haircut I have had. Awesome environment and great people. Will be returning again. T"